X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

Start the relief. Ditch the misery. Let's end this with Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM  and Cēpacol® Sensations Sore Throat Lozenges.
Start the relief. Ditch the misery. Let's end this with Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM  and Cēpacol® Sensations Sore Throat Lozenges.
Sometimes you are sick with more than just chest congestion. Get Multi-Symptom relief*  with new Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. First sign of sore throat pain? Try Cēpacol® Sensations with two anti-bacterial agents which help fight sore throat bacteria. Refusing everything? Try Cēpacol® Children’s in delicious Fruity Strawberry, formulated with little ones in mind.
Sometimes you are sick with more than just chest congestion. Get Multi-Symptom relief*  with new Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. First sign of sore throat pain? Try Cēpacol® Sensations with two anti-bacterial agents which help fight sore throat bacteria. Refusing everything? Try Cēpacol® Children’s in delicious Fruity Strawberry, formulated with little ones in mind.

Meet the new Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. Get Multi-Symptom relief with the new Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. When everyone fights colds, we fight mucus, too. It's cold, flu and sore throat relief in a single dose.

X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

#
#
Quand vous êtes malade, vous avez besoin de soulager plus de symptômes que la congestion de la poitrine. Essayez Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. Premiers signes de maux de gorge? Essayez CēpacolMD Sensations avec deux ingrédients antibactériens pour combattre les maux de gorge. Ils refusent tout? Essayez CēpacolMD Enfants au délicieux goût de fraise fruitée, conçu spécialement pour les enfants.
Quand vous êtes malade, vous avez besoin de soulager plus de symptômes que la congestion de la poitrine. Essayez Mucinex® Multi-ActionTM. Premiers signes de maux de gorge? Essayez CēpacolMD Sensations avec deux ingrédients antibactériens pour combattre les maux de gorge. Ils refusent tout? Essayez CēpacolMD Enfants au délicieux goût de fraise fruitée, conçu spécialement pour les enfants.

Découvrez le nouveau MucinexMD Multi-ActionMC. Obtenez un soulagement de multiples symptômes avec le nouveau MucinexMD Multi-ActionMC. Quand tout le monde combat le rhume, nous combattons aussi le mucus. C'est le soulagement du rhume, de la grippe et du mal de gorge en une seule dose.