Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

Life Brand Wild Krill Oil 500 mg Softgels

SKU

057800923121

Size

500 mg

Format

Softgels

This product is best for

Gender

Ages

Benefits

ABOUT

  • Product Information
  • Overview

    Overview: Krill is a shrimp like crustacean that lives deep in the ocean. They are free of almost all impurities including mercury. You know that fish oils are excellent sources of the omega-3 fatty acids, EPA and DHA. Krill oil is a naturally pure source of EPA and DHA. Life Brand Wild Krill Oil 500mg softgels contain a high quality source of wild krill oil and are a convenient way to supplement your diet Benefits: Source of omega-3 fatty acids (EPA and/or DHA ) for the maintenance of good health. Helps support brain function. Helps maintain/support cardiovascular health. Helps to relieve symptoms of dysmenorrheal and premenstrual syndrome. Helps to reduce serum triglycerides/ triacylglycerols in conjunction with conventional statin therapy. Helps to reduce the levels of LDL cholesterol in conjunction with conventional statin therapy. Helps to increase the levels of HDL cholesterol in conjunction with statin therapy. Helps to reduce pain associated with osteoarthritis.

    Ingredients

    Active Ingredients

    Wild Krill Oil (Euphausia superba) (whole)……… ……………………………………………….. 500 mg Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids……………………………………………………………………….. 120 mg Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) …………………………………………………………………….. 60 mg Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) ……………………………………………………………………. 30 mg Esterified Astaxanthin…………………………………………………………………………………. 150 mcg Phospholipids……………………………………………………………………………………………200 mg Friend of the Sea TM is a trademark of Friend of the Sea (Italy)

    Recommended Dose

    • (Adults): Take 2 softgels daily or as directed by your health care practitioner.

    Cautions & Restrictions

    Keep out of reach of children. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, consult a physician prior to use. Hypersensitivity/allergy has been known to occur with shellfish; if this occurs, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are having coagulopathy problems (bleeding predispositions) or if you are taking anticoagulants.

Huile de krill sauvage Life Brand – Gélules de 500 mg

Life Brand

Article stock

057800923121

Format

500 mg

Format

gélules

Ce produit est recommandé pour

Sexe

Âge

Bienfaits

À PROPOS

  • Renseignements sur le produit
  • Aperçu et bienfaits

    Aperçu : Le krill est un crustacé qui ressemble à une crevette et vit dans les profondeurs de l’océan. Il est exempt de presque toutes les impuretés, y compris le mercure. Comme vous le savez, les huiles de poisson sont une excellente source d’acides gras oméga-3, d’AEP et d’ADH. L’huile de krill est une source naturellement pure d’AEP et d’ADH. Les gélules d’huile de krill sauvage Life Brand de 500 mg contiennent de l'huile de krill sauvage de première qualité et représentent une façon pratique d’ajouter des suppléments à votre alimentation. Bienfaits : Source d’acides gras oméga-3 (AEP ou ADH) pour le maintien d’une bonne santé. Aide à soutenir la fonction cérébrale. Aide au maintien et au soutien de la santé cardiovasculaire. Aide à soulager les symptômes de dysménorrhée et du syndrome prémentruel. Aide à réduire la concentration de triglycérides et de triacylglycérols sériques conjointement avec un traitement habituel par statine. Aide à réduire les niveaux de cholestérol LDL conjointement avec un traitement habituel par statine. Aide à augmenter les niveaux de cholestérol HDL conjointement avec un traitement par statine. Aide à réduire la douleur liée à l'arthrose.

    Ingrédients

    Ingrédients actifs

    Huile de krill sauvage (Euphausia superba) (entier)……… ……………………………………………….. 500 mg Total d’acides gras oméga-3……………………………………………………………………….. 120 mg Acide eicosapentanoïque (AEP) …………………………………………………………………….. 60 mg Acide docosahexanoïque (ADH) ……………………………………………………………………. 30 mg Astaxanthine estérifiée…………………………………………………………………………………. 150 mcg Phospholipides……………………………………………………………………………………………200 mg Friend of the SeaMC est une marque de commerce de Friend of the Sea (Italie).

    Informations alimentaires

    Ce produit contient 4,4 calories et 2,2 mg de sodium par gélule. Ce produit ne contient pas de gluten, de lactose, de soja, de levure, d’agents de conservation, d’arômes artificiels ni de colorants artificiels.

    Dose recommandée

    • (Adultes) : Prendre 2 gélules par jour ou selon les directives d'un praticien de la santé.

    Avertissements et restrictions

    Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Consulter un médecin avant d’utiliser ce produit pendant la grossesse ou l’allaitement. Une hypersensibilité/allergie peut se manifester lors de la consommation de crustacés et mollusques; si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. Consulter un praticien de la santé avant l’utilisation en cas de coagulopathie (prédisposition aux saignements) ou de prise d’anticoagulants.