Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Take it to the next level with DUREX. Get 3,000 bonus points when you buy any two participating Durex or KY products. Take it to the next level with DUREX. Get 3,000 bonus points when you buy any two participating Durex or KY products.

Take it to the next level with DUREX For him: Durex Duration delay gel for men. Last longer, Enjoy the moment! For her: Durex Intense Gel, Intensify her satisfaction! For both of you: Durex Intense condoms. Ribbed and dotted with gel designed for stimulating sensations Condoms are an effective way to prevent pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases. Never use expired condoms. Never re-use a condom
Take it to the next level with DUREX For him: Durex Duration delay gel for men. Last longer, Enjoy the moment! For her: Durex Intense Gel, Intensify her satisfaction! For both of you: Durex Intense condoms. Ribbed and dotted with gel designed for stimulating sensations Condoms are an effective way to prevent pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases. Never use expired condoms. Never re-use a condom

Get 3,000 bonus points* when you buy any two (2) participating Durex® or KY® products.

Offer valid from Saturday, November 2, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019.

*Product availability may vary by store. All products must be purchased within the same transaction. We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not obligated to award points based on errors or misprints. Points apply to items sold as individual units, and are not awarded per unit when the unit is part of a case pack or variety pack. No cash value.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Augmentez le plaisir avec DUREX. Obtenez 3 000 points prime à l'achat de deux produits DUREX ou KY participants. Augmentez le plaisir avec DUREX. Obtenez 3 000 points prime à l'achat de deux produits DUREX ou KY participants.

Augmentez le plaisir avec DUREX Pour lui: Durex Duration gel retardant pour homme. Dure plus longtemps, profitez du moment. Pour elle: DUREX Intense gel. Un plaisir plus intense pour elle. Pour vous deux: Condoms DUREX Intense. Nervurés et microperlés avec conçu pour une sensation stimulante. Les condoms sont un moyen efficace de prevenir les grosseses et les M T S. Ne jamais les réutilisér. Ne jamais utiliser un condom expiré.
Augmentez le plaisir avec DUREX Pour lui: Durex Duration gel retardant pour homme. Dure plus longtemps, profitez du moment. Pour elle: DUREX Intense gel. Un plaisir plus intense pour elle. Pour vous deux: Condoms DUREX Intense. Nervurés et microperlés avec conçu pour une sensation stimulante. Les condoms sont un moyen efficace de prevenir les grosseses et les M T S. Ne jamais les réutilisér. Ne jamais utiliser un condom expiré.

Obtenez 3 000 points prime* à l'achat de deux (2) produits DUREXᴹᴰ ou KYᴹᴰ participants.

L’offre est en vigueur du samedi 2 au vendredi 29 novembre 2019.

* La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre. Tous les produits doivent être achetés lors d’une même transaction. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités. Nous ne sommes pas dans l’obligation d’accorder des points qui ont fait l’objet d’erreurs ou d’erreurs typographiques. Les points s’appliquent aux articles vendus à l’unité et ne sont pas alloués lorsque cette unité fait partie d’une caisse ou d’un assortiment. Aucune valeur monétaire.