Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Wellness starts with being well prepared. Get 4,000 bonus points when you buy any two participating GSK products. Learn more. Wellness starts with being well prepared. Get 4,000 bonus points when you buy any two participating GSK products. Learn more.

Cold & flu. Be ready for every stage. Stage 1. Feel it coming. Likely symptoms: Runny nose, sneezing, nasal congestion, sore throat. Stage 2. Cold. Likely symptoms: Nasal & sinus congestion, runny nose, sore throat, cough. Stage 3. Severe cold or flu. Likely symptoms: Cough & congestion, fever, chills, headache, body ache. Stage 4. Lingering cough. Likely symptoms: Dry cough, wet cough. Your best defence is knowledge - and the right products. To be sure these products are right for you always read and follow the label.Trademarks owned or licensed by GSK. © 2019 GSK or licensor.
Cold & flu. Be ready for every stage. Stage 1. Feel it coming. Likely symptoms: Runny nose, sneezing, nasal congestion, sore throat. Stage 2. Cold. Likely symptoms: Nasal & sinus congestion, runny nose, sore throat, cough. Stage 3. Severe cold or flu. Likely symptoms: Cough & congestion, fever, chills, headache, body ache. Stage 4. Lingering cough. Likely symptoms: Dry cough, wet cough. Your best defence is knowledge - and the right products. To be sure these products are right for you always read and follow the label.Trademarks owned or licensed by GSK. © 2019 GSK or licensor.

Get 4,000 bonus points* when you buy any two participating Buckley’s, NeoCitran, Otrivin, Breathe Right or Abreva products.

Offer valid from Saturday, October 5 to Friday, November 1, 2019.

* Product availability may vary by store. All products must be purchased within the same transaction. We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not obligated to award points based on errors or misprints. Points apply to items sold as individual units, and are not awarded per unit when the unit is part of a case pack or variety pack. No cash value. Offer valid until November 1, 2019. Offer not valid in the Province of Quebec.
Trademarks owned or licensed by GSK. ©2019 GSK or licensor.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Obtenez 4 000 points en prime* à l’achat de deux produits participants Buckley, NeoCitran, Otrivin, Breathe Right ou Abreva. En savoir plus Obtenez 4 000 points en prime* à l’achat de deux produits participants Buckley, NeoCitran, Otrivin, Breathe Right ou Abreva. En savoir plus

Rhume et grippe. SOYEZ PRÊTS POUR CHAQUE PHASE Phase 1. Premiers signes. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES : Écoulement nasal, Éternuements, Congestion nasale, Mal de gorge. Phase 2. Rhume. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES : Congestion nasale et des sinus, Écoulement nasal, Mal de gorge, Toux. Phase 3. Rhume grave ou grippe. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES: Toux et congestion, Fièvre, Frissons, Céphalées, Courbatures. Phase 4. Toux persistante. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES: Toux sèche, Toux grasse. Votre meilleure défense : la connaissance et les bons produits. Pour vous assurer que ces produits vous conviennent, lisez toujours l’étiquette et suivez les directives M. de c. détenues ou utilisées sous licence par GSK. © 2019 GSK ou son concédant de licence.
Rhume et grippe. SOYEZ PRÊTS POUR CHAQUE PHASE Phase 1. Premiers signes. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES : Écoulement nasal, Éternuements, Congestion nasale, Mal de gorge. Phase 2. Rhume. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES : Congestion nasale et des sinus, Écoulement nasal, Mal de gorge, Toux. Phase 3. Rhume grave ou grippe. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES: Toux et congestion, Fièvre, Frissons, Céphalées, Courbatures. Phase 4. Toux persistante. SYMPTÔMES PROBABLES: Toux sèche, Toux grasse. Votre meilleure défense : la connaissance et les bons produits. Pour vous assurer que ces produits vous conviennent, lisez toujours l’étiquette et suivez les directives M. de c. détenues ou utilisées sous licence par GSK. © 2019 GSK ou son concédant de licence.

Obtenez 4 000 points en prime* à l’achat de deux produits participants Buckley, NeoCitran, Otrivin, Breathe Right ou Abreva.

Offre en vigueur du samedi 5 octobre au vendredi 1er novembre 2019.

* La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre. Tous les produits doivent être achetés lors d’une même transaction. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités. Nous ne sommes pas dans l’obligation d’accorder des points qui ont fait l’objet d’erreurs ou d’erreurs typographiques. Les points s’appliquent aux articles vendus à l’unité et ne sont pas alloués lorsque cette unité fait partie d’une caisse ou d’un assortiment. Aucune valeur monétaire. Offre valable jusqu’au 1er novembre 2019. Offre non valable dans la province du Québec.
M. de c. détenues ou utilisées sous licence par GSK. ©2019 GSK ou son concédant de licence.