Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Get ready for cough and cold season naturally with our Kids 0-9 Syrups line.  Get 1,000 Bonus points when you purchase any Kids 0-9 Syrup Get ready for cough and cold season naturally with our Kids 0-9 Syrups line.  Get 1,000 Bonus points when you purchase any Kids 0-9 Syrup

Get ready for cough and cold season naturally with our Kids 0-9 Syrups line : It's gluten free, with no added sugar and non-drowsy. Day Syrup is ideal to fight against symptoms such as cough and cold, flu-like symptoms, congestion, mucus build-up, aches, pain and fever. Night Syrup instantly relieves cough and cold, flu-like symptoms, congestion, mucus build-up, aches, pain and fever. Herbal Cough & Cold Syrup is an expectorant from Natural Source and may help to relieve cough and loosen mucus & phlegm.
Get ready for cough and cold season naturally with our Kids 0-9 Syrups line : It's gluten free, with no added sugar and non-drowsy. Day Syrup is ideal to fight against symptoms such as cough and cold, flu-like symptoms, congestion, mucus build-up, aches, pain and fever. Night Syrup instantly relieves cough and cold, flu-like symptoms, congestion, mucus build-up, aches, pain and fever. Herbal Cough & Cold Syrup is an expectorant from Natural Source and may help to relieve cough and loosen mucus & phlegm.

Offer valid from Saturday, November 2 to Friday, November 29, 2019.

* Product availability may vary by store. We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not obligated to award points based on errors or misprints. Points apply to items sold as individual units, and are not awarded per unit when the unit is part of a case pack or variety pack. No cash value.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Soyez-prêt naturellement à la saison toux et rhume avec les Sirops Enfants 0-9.  Obtenez 1 000 points prime* à l'achat d'un sirop Enfants 0-9. Soyez-prêt naturellement à la saison toux et rhume avec les Sirops Enfants 0-9.  Obtenez 1 000 points prime* à l'achat d'un sirop Enfants 0-9.

Soyez-prêt naturellement à la saison toux et rhume avec les Sirops Enfants 0-9 : ils sont sans gluten, sans sucre ajouté et sans somnolence. Le Sirop Jour est idéal pour lutter contre : toux et rhume, symptômes de la grippe, congestion, accumulation de mucus, courbatures, fièvre. Le Sirop Nuit est idéal pour lutter contre : toux et rhume, symptômes de la grippe, congestion, accumulation de mucus, courbatures, fièvre. Le Sirop Herbal Toux et Rhume est un expectorant d'origine naturelle qui peut aider à soulager la toux, dégager le mucus et les sécrétions.
Soyez-prêt naturellement à la saison toux et rhume avec les Sirops Enfants 0-9 : ils sont sans gluten, sans sucre ajouté et sans somnolence. Le Sirop Jour est idéal pour lutter contre : toux et rhume, symptômes de la grippe, congestion, accumulation de mucus, courbatures,fièvre. Le Sirop Nuit est idéal pour lutter contre : toux et rhume, symptômes de la grippe, congestion, accumulation de mucus, courbatures, fièvre. Le Sirop Herbal Toux et Rhume est un expectorant d'origine naturelle qui peut aider à soulager la toux, dégager le mucus et les sécrétions.

L’offre est en vigueur du samedi 2 novembre au vendredi 29 novembre 2019.

* La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités. Nous ne sommes pas dans l’obligation d’accorder des points qui ont fait l’objet d’erreurs ou d’erreurs typographiques. Les points s’appliquent aux articles vendus à l’unité et ne sont pas alloués lorsque cette unité fait partie d’une caisse ou d’un assortiment. Aucune valeur monétaire.