Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Get 1500 bonus points when you buy any two participating TYLENOL® or BENYLIN® products. Get 1500 bonus points when you buy any two participating TYLENOL® or BENYLIN® products.

BENYLIN® and TYLENOL® Cough Cold Relief Effective Sore Throat relief from BENYLIN®. Dry Cough and Mucus & Phlegm relief from BENYLIN®. Relieve your Sinus pain with TYLENOL® Cold & Sinus and Sinus, Pressure and Pain products. Fast, effective relief of your Cold & Flu symptoms from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®. Effective cold and fever relief from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®.
BENYLIN® and TYLENOL® Cough Cold Relief Effective Sore Throat relief from BENYLIN®. Dry Cough and Mucus & Phlegm relief from BENYLIN®. Relieve your Sinus pain with TYLENOL® Cold & Sinus and Sinus, Pressure and Pain products. Fast, effective relief of your Cold & Flu symptoms from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®. Effective cold and fever relief from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®.Effective cold and fever relief from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®.

Fast Cough, Cold, Flu Symptom Relief from BENYLIN® and TYLENOL®

Offer valid until November 1, 2019.

* Product availability may vary by store. All products must be purchased within the same transaction. We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not obligated to award points based on errors or misprints. Points apply to items sold as individual units, and are not awarded per unit when the unit is part of a case pack or variety pack. No cash value. Offer valid until November 1, 2019. To be sure these products are right for you, always read and follow the label. IMPORTANT: Take only ONE medicine containing acetaminophen at a time.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Obtenez 1 500 points prime* à l’achat de deux (2) produits TYLENOL® ou BENYLIN® participants. Obtenez 1 500 points prime* à l’achat de deux (2) produits TYLENOL® ou BENYLIN® participants.

BENYLIN® et TYLENOL®, soulagement du rhume et de la toux. BENYLIN®, soulagement efficace du mal de gorge. BENYLIN®, soulagement de la toux sèche et des mucosités. Soulagez la douleur sinusale avec les produits TYLENOL® Rhume et sinus/Sinus/Pression et douleur des sinus. BENYLIN® et TYLENOL®, soulagement rapide et efficace de vos symptômes de rhume et de grippe. BENYLIN® et TYLENOL® soulagement efficace du rhume et de la fièvre chez les enfants.
BENYLIN® et TYLENOL®, soulagement du rhume et de la toux. BENYLIN®, soulagement efficace du mal de gorge. BENYLIN®, soulagement de la toux sèche et des mucosités. Soulagez la douleur sinusale avec les produits TYLENOL® Rhume et sinus/Sinus/Pression et douleur des sinus. BENYLIN® et TYLENOL®, soulagement rapide et efficace de vos symptômes de rhume et de grippe. BENYLIN® et TYLENOL® soulagement efficace du rhume et de la fièvre chez les enfants.BENYLIN® et TYLENOL® soulagement efficace du rhume et de la fièvre chez les enfants.

Soulagement rapide des symptômes de rhume, de toux et de grippe de la part de BENYLIN® et TYLENOL®

Offre valable jusqu’au 1 novembre 2019 .

* La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre. Tous les produits doivent être achetés lors d’une même transaction. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités. Nous ne sommes pas dans l’obligation d’accorder des points qui ont fait l’objet d’erreurs ou d’erreurs typographiques. Les points s’appliquent aux articles vendus à l’unité et ne sont pas alloués lorsque cette unité fait partie d’une caisse ou d’un assortiment. Aucune valeur monétaire. Offre valable jusqu’au 1 novembre 2019 . Pour vous assurer que ces produits vous conviennent, lisez toujours l’étiquette et suivez le mode d’emploi. IMPORTANT : Prenez 1 SEUL médicament à base d'acétaminophène à la fois.