Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Get 5,000 bonus points* when you buy any 2 participating Prospan by Helixia and Rhinaris products. Get 5,000 bonus points* when you buy any 2 participating Prospan by Helixia and Rhinaris products.

Rhinaris. A complete line to soothe nasal congestion and nasal dryness. Rhinaris. A complete line to soothe nasal congestion and nasal dryness. Rhinaris Nasal Congestion for nasal congestion relief. Rhinaris Cold for cold symptom nasal relief. Rhinaris Nasal Mist for dry noses. Rhinaris Nasal Gel for dry crusty noses. Rhinaris Nozoil for severely dry, irritated noses.
Rhinaris. A complete line to soothe nasal congestion and nasal dryness. Rhinaris. A complete line to soothe nasal congestion and nasal dryness. Rhinaris Nasal Congestion for nasal congestion relief. Rhinaris Cold for cold symptom nasal relief. Rhinaris Nasal Mist for dry noses. Rhinaris Nasal Gel for dry crusty noses. Rhinaris Nozoil for severely dry, irritated noses.

You won't believe your nostrils. A complete line to soothe nasal congestion and nasal dryness.

Offer valid until November 29, 2019.

* Product availability may vary by store. All products must be purchased within the same transaction. We reserve the right to limit quantities. We are not obligated to award points based on errors or misprints. Points apply to items sold as individual units, and are not awarded per unit when the unit is part of a case pack or variety pack. No cash value. Offer valid until November 29, 2019.
These products may not be right for you. Always read and follow the label.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Obtenez 5 000 points prime* à l'achat de 2 produits Prospan par Helixia et Rhinaris participants. Obtenez 5 000 points prime* à l'achat de 2 produits Prospan par Helixia et Rhinaris participants.

Rhinaris. Une gamme complète pour soulager la congestion et la sécheresse nasales. Rhinaris hygiène nasale quotidienne pour nettoyer et hydrater les voies nasales. Rhinaris congestion nasale pour soulager la congestion nasale. Rhinaris Rhume pour soulager les symptômes nasaux du rhume. Rhinaris atomiseur nasal pour les nez secs. Rhinaris gel pour les nez secs et encroûtés. Rhinaris nozoil pour les nez très secs et irrités.
Rhinaris. Une gamme complète pour soulager la congestion et la sécheresse nasales. Rhinaris hygiène nasale quotidienne pour nettoyer et hydrater les voies nasales. Rhinaris congestion nasale pour soulager la congestion nasale. Rhinaris Rhume pour soulager les symptômes nasaux du rhume. Rhinaris atomiseur nasal pour les nez secs. Rhinaris gel pour les nez secs et encroûtés. Rhinaris nozoil pour les nez très secs et irrités.

Ça se passe entre les deux narines. Une gamme complète pour soulager la congestion et la sécheresse nasales.

Offre valable jusqu’au 29 novembre 2019.

* La disponibilité des produits peut varier d’un magasin à l’autre. Tous les produits doivent être achetés lors d’une même transaction. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités. Nous ne sommes pas dans l’obligation d’accorder des points qui ont fait l’objet d’erreurs ou d’erreurs typographiques. Les points s’appliquent aux articles vendus à l’unité et ne sont pas alloués lorsque cette unité fait partie d’une caisse ou d’un assortiment. Aucune valeur monétaire. Offre valable jusqu’au 29 novembre 2019.
Ces produits peuvent ne pas convenir à tous. Veuillez lire l'étiquette et suivre le mode d'emploi.