Facebook
X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

Get the no annual fee President's Choice Financial Mastercard®

The no annual fee President's Choice Financial Mastercard® is the only credit card accepted for your employee discount. Use your PC Financial Mastercard® to shop at Shoppers Drug Mart and earn even more PC Optimum points on almost everything you buy and redeem them towards free rewards!**

Apply by December 31st, 2019 through this page and you’ll also receive 100,000 bonus PC Optimum points* when you make your first purchase using your new card at Shoppers Drug Mart or participating Loblaw banner stores.

Compare our cards

PC Financial Mastercard
PC Financial Mastercard
PC Financial World Mastercard
PC Financial World Mastercard
PC Financial World Elite Mastercard
PC Financial World Elite Mastercard
No annual fee No annual fee No annual fee
Eligibility $60,000/year
Min personal income
-OR-
$100,000/year
Min household income
$80,000/year
Min personal income
-OR-
$150,000/year
Min household income
Shoppers Drug Mart 25 /$11 35 /$11 45 /$11
In Loblaw banner stores 10 /$12 20 /$12 30 /$12
In loblaw banner stores: Loblaws, Real Canadian Super Store, Zehrs, Indetependent Grocer, Valu-mart, Fortinos, No Frills.
Esso, Mobil
Earn at least:
30 /litre3 30 /litre3 30 /litre3
PC Travel 20 /$14 20 /$14 30 /$14
Everywhere else 10 /$15 10 /$15 10 /$15
Update Criteria N/A $15,000/year
Min spend
$25,000/year
Min spend

Compare our cards

PC Financial Mastercard
PC Financial Mastercard

PC Financial World Mastercard
PC Financial World Mastercard
PC Financial World Elite Mastercard
PC Financial World Elite Mastercard
No annual fee
Eligibility
$60,000/year
Min personal income
-OR-
$100,000/year
Min household income
$80,000/year
Min personal income
-OR-
$150,000/year
Min household income
Shoppers Drug Mart
25 /$11 35 /$11 45 /$11
In Loblaw banner stores
10 /$12 20 /$12 30 /$12
In loblaw banner stores: Loblaws, Real Canadian Super Store, Zehrs, Indetependent Grocer, Valu-mart, Fortinos, No Frills.
Esso, Mobil
Earn at least:
30 /litre3 30 /litre3 30 /litre3
PC Travel
20 /$14 20 /$14 30 /$14
Everywhere else
10 /$15 10 /$15 10 /$15
Update Criteria
N/A $15,000/year
Min spend
$25,000/year
Min spend
Apply for the President's Choice Financial Mastercard. Apply now.
Apply for the President's Choice Financial Mastercard. Apply now.

Legal

View all fees and charges for this card


All new PC Financial Mastercard® applications are subject to credit approval and minimum income requirements.


*Offer valid until December 31, 2019. Apply online at shoppersdrugmart.ca/employee. When you receive your PC Financial Mastercard® credit card and make your first purchase at a Shoppers Drug Mart, Pharmaprix or Loblaw banner store, receive a bonus 100,000 PC Optimum points. Points amount includes the 20,000 PC Optimum points available to all new PC Financial Mastercard® accounts. No minimum purchase amount required. Purchase must be made with your President’s Choice Financial Mastercard® within 6 months of account approval. Cannot be used with any other promotions or offers. Offer has no cash value. Allow 2-3 weeks from qualifying purchase on your new card at Shoppers Drug Mart or participating Loblaw banner stores for bonus PC Optimum points to be awarded. Each welcome offer is limited to one per new PC Financial Mastercard® account and the offer may be terminated or changed at any time without notice.


**Minimum redemption is 10,000 PC Optimum points (worth $10 in free rewards) and in increments of 10,000 PC Optimum points thereafter, at participating stores Some redemption restrictions apply. Visit pcoptimum.ca for details and full store list.


1 All PC Optimum members earn 15 points per dollar on eligible purchases at Shoppers Drug Mart and Pharmaprix. When you use your President’s Choice Financial Mastercard® you will earn additional points per dollar: 10 points per dollar for President’s Choice Financial Mastercard® cardholders; 20 points per dollar for President’s Choice Financial World Mastercard® cardholders; and 30 points per dollar for President’s Choice Financial World Elite Mastercard® cardholders


2 Affiliated Loblaw banner grocery stores and Shoppers Drug Mart / Pharmaprix. Visit pcoptimum.ca for details on participating stores where the PC Optimum program is offered.


3 Points amount shown includes the 10 points per dollar for all purchases with the President’s Choice Financial Mastercard®. In addition, earn at least 10 PC Optimum points per purchased litre of gasoline or diesel fuel at EssoTM and MobilTM stations in Canada when you pay with your PC Financial Mastercard®. You will also earn at least 10 PC Optimum points per litre available to all PC Optimum loyalty members at EssoTM and MobilTM stations in Canada. Earn an additional 10 points per litre of premium gasoline (Octane 89, 91, 93) at EssoTM and select^ MobilTM stations. You could earn even more points at MobilTM stations located adjacent to a Loblaw banner grocery store. Should fuel prices fall below $1/L, causing total points per litre awarded to fall below 30 points per litre, points will be topped up to ensure a minimum of 30 points per litre are awarded in all transactions paid with a PC Financial Mastercard® at EssoTM and MobilTM locations. Exact earn rate at the station nearest you is available in the station locator located at pcfinancial.ca/gas. For full details including how points are awarded to your account and rounding rules, visit pcfinancial.ca/gas.


^Select MobilTM stations refers to those not adjacent to Loblaw banner grocery stores. Visit pcfinancial.ca/gas for details.


4 Get a bonus 10 PC Optimum points per dollar of your PC travel services purchase (taxes included) charged to your President's Choice Financial Mastercard® or President's Choice Financial World Mastercard® and 20 bonus points per dollar charged to your President's Choice Financial World Elite Mastercard®, in addition to the regular 10 points per dollar earned for all purchases on these cards. Bonus points will be shown as “PC Travel Bonus Rewards” on your PC Optimum points statement. Account must be in good standing. Offer subject to change. PC travel services are provided by 8742995 Canada Inc. doing business as Travel Nation Canada. President's Choice Bank and its related companies are not affiliated with Travel Nation Canada and are not responsible for delivery of the services or liable in connection therewith.


5 Earn a minimum of 10 PC Optimum points per dollar on all of your purchases charged to the credit card. Any bonus PC Optimum points offers available to all PC Financial Mastercard® customers are calculated based on the regular earnings rate of 10 PC Optimum points per dollar spent. This offer may be terminated or changed at any time.


®/™ Trademarks used under licence.


®/™ Mastercard is a registered trademark, and the circles design is a trademark of Mastercard International Incorporated. President's Choice Bank is a licensee of the marks.


®/MD Shoppers Drug Mart and Pharmaprix are registered trademarks of 911979 Alberta Ltd., used under license.


Esso is a trademark of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee. Mobil is a trademark of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee.


President’s Choice Financial Mastercard® is provided by President’s Choice Bank.


The PC Optimum program is provided by President's Choice Services Inc.

Facebook
X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Procurez-vous la carte sans frais annuels MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président

La carte sans frais annuels MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président est la seule carte de crédit vous permettant de profiter de vos rabais d’employé. Utilisez votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président pour magasiner chez Shoppers Drug Mart et récoltez encore plus de points PC Optimum sur pratiquement tout ce que vous achetez, que vous pourrez échanger contre des récompenses gratuites**!

Faites votre demande d’adhésion d’ici le 31 décembre 2019 par l’entremise de cette page et vous recevrez également une prime de 100 000 points PC Optimum* lorsque vous effectuerez votre premier achat avec votre nouvelle carte chez Shoppers Drug Mart ou dans les magasins participants de la bannière Loblaw.

Faites votre demande d’adhésion d’ici le 31 décembre 2019 par l’entremise de cette page et vous recevrez également une prime de 100 000 points PC Optimum* lorsque vous effectuerez votre premier achat avec votre nouvelle carte chez Shoppers Drug Mart ou dans les magasins participants de la bannière Loblaw.

Comparez nos cartes

Mastercard PC Finance
Mastercard PC Finance
World Mastercard PC Finance
World Mastercard PC Finance
World Elite Mastercard PC Finance
World Elite Mastercard PC Finance
Aucuns frais annuels Aucuns frais annuels Aucuns frais annuels
Admissibilité 60 000,00 $/an
Revenu annuel minimal
-OU-
100 000,00 $/an
Revenu minimal du ménage
80 000,00 $/an
Revenu annuel minimal
-OU-
150 000,00 $/an
Revenu minimal du ménage
Shoppers Drug Mart 25 /1 $1 35 /1 $1 45 /1 $1
Dans les magasins de la
bannière Loblaw
10 /1 $2 20 /1 $2 30 /1 $2
Dans les magasins de la bannière Loblaw : Loblaws, Real Canadian Super Store, Zehrs, Indetependent Grocer, Valu-mart, Fortinos, No Frills.
Esso, Mobil
Obtenez au moins
30 /litre3 30 /litre3 30 /litre3
Voyage PC 20 /1 $4 20 /1 $4 30 /1 $4
Partout ailleurs 10 /1 $5 10 /1 $5 10 /1 $5
Critères de surclassement S. O. Achats min.
15 000 $/année
Achats min.
25 000 $/année

Comparez nos cartes

Mastercard PC Finance
Mastercard PC Finance

World Mastercard PC Finance
World Mastercard PC Finance
World Elite Mastercard PC Finance
World Elite Mastercard PC Finance
Aucuns frais annuels
Admissibilité
60 000,00 $/an
Revenu annuel minimal
-OU-
100 000,00 $/an
Revenu minimal du ménage
60 000,00 $/an
Revenu annuel minimal
-OU-
100 000,00 $/an
Revenu minimal du ménage
Shoppers Drug Mart
25 /1 $1 35 /1 $1 45 /1 $1
Dans les magasins de la
bannière Loblaw
10 /1 $2 20 /1 $2 30 /1 $2
Dans les magasins de la bannière Loblaw : Loblaws, Real Canadian Super Store, Zehrs, Indetependent Grocer, Valu-mart, Fortinos, No Frills.
Esso, Mobil
Obtenez au moins
30 /litre3 30 /litre3 30 /litre3
Voyage PC
20 /1 $4 20 /1 $4 30 /1 $4
Partout ailleurs
10 /1 $5 10 /1 $5 10 /1 $5
Critères de surclassement
S. O. Achats min.
15 000 $/année
Achats min.
25 000 $/année
Procurez-vous la carte sans frais annuels MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président. Faire une demande dès maintenant.
Procurez-vous la carte sans frais annuels MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président. Faire une demande dès maintenant.

Mentions légales

Consulter tous les frais associés à cette carte


Toutes les nouvelles demandes d’adhésion à la carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président sont assujetties à une approbation de crédit et aux exigences minimales en matière de revenus.


*Offre en vigueur jusqu’au 31 décembre 2019. Faites une demande en ligne sur shoppersdrugmart.ca/employe. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre carte de crédit MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président et effectué votre premier achat chez Pharmaprix, chez Shoppers Drug Mart ou dans un magasin de la bannière Loblaw, vous recevrez une prime de 100 000 points PC Optimum. Le nombre de points comprend les 20 000 points PC Optimum offerts pour tous les nouveaux comptes MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président. Aucun montant d’achat minimum requis. Vous devez effectuer et régler votre achat au moyen de votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président dans les 6 mois suivant l’approbation de votre compte. Ne peut être utilisée avec aucune autre promotion ni aucune autre offre. Cette offre n’a aucune valeur marchande. Les points PC Optimum en prime seront versés dans les 2 à 3 semaines suivant un achat admissible effectué au moyen de votre nouvelle carte chez Pharmaprix, chez Shoppers Drug Mart ou dans les participants de la bannière Loblaw. Chaque offre de bienvenue s’applique à un seul nouveau compte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président et peut être annulée ou modifiée en tout temps sans préavis.


** Échange possible dans les magasins participants à partir de 10 000 points PC Optimum (ce qui équivaut à 10 $ en récompenses gratuites), puis par tranches de 10 000 points PC Optimum supplémentaires Certaines conditions s’appliquent lors de l’échange de points. Visitez pcoptimum.ca pour en savoir davantage et consulter la liste de tous les magasins.


1 Tous les membres PC Optimum accumulent 15 points par dollar dépensé lors d’un achat admissible effectué chez Pharmaprix ou chez Shoppers Drug Mart. Lorsque vous utilisez votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président, vous récoltez des points supplémentaires par dollar d’achat : les titulaires de carte récoltent 10 points par dollar d’achat porté à une carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président, 20 points par dollar d’achat porté à une carte World MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président et 30 points par dollar d’achat porté à une carte World Elite MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président.


2 Les magasins affiliés à la bannière Loblaw ainsi que les Pharmaprix et Shoppers Drug Mart. Visitez pcoptimum.ca pour en savoir davantage sur les magasins participants qui offrent le programme PC Optimum.


3 Le nombre de points indiqué comprend les 10 points par dollar d’achat que récoltent les titulaires d’une carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président. De plus, vous récoltez au moins 10 points PC Optimum le litre d’essence ou de diesel lorsque vous payez au moyen de votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président dans les stations EssoMC et MobilMC au Canada. Vous récolterez également au moins 10 points PC Optimum le litre, offerts à tous les membres du programme PC Optimum dans les stations EssoMC et MobilMC au Canada. Récoltez 10 points supplémentaires le litre à l’achat de supercarburant (indice d’octane 89, 91 ou 93) chez EssoMC et dans certaines^ stations MobilMC. Vous pourriez récolter encore plus de points aux stations MobilMC adjacentes à un supermarché de la bannière Loblaw. Lorsque le prix du carburant est inférieur à 1 $ le litre, faisant en sorte que le nombre total de points attribué est inférieur à 30 points le litre, le nombre de points sera rajusté pour assurer un minimum de 30 points le litre pour toute transaction réglée au moyen d’une carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président dans les stations EssoMC et MobilMC. Le taux d’attribution exact dans la station la plus près de vous est publié dans le localisateur de station pcfinance.ca/essence. Pour connaître tous les détails, y compris la façon dont les points sont attribués à votre compte ainsi que les règles d’arrondissement, visitez le site pcfinance.ca/essence.


^ L’expression « certaines stations MobilMC » signifie les stations-service qui ne sont pas adjacentes à un supermarché de la bannière Loblaw. Visitez pcfinance.ca/essence pour en savoir davantage.


4 Lorsque vous utilisez Services de voyage PC (taxes incluses), vous obtenez une prime de 10 points PC Optimum pour chaque dollar d’achat porté à votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président ou à votre carte World MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président, et vous obtenez une prime de 20 points PC Optimum pour chaque dollar d’achat porté à votre carte World Elite MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président, en plus d’obtenir les 10 points PC Optimum habituels pour chaque dollar d’achat réglé avec ces cartes. Les points en prime figureront sur votre relevé de points PC Optimum comme « Points PC prime voyage ». Votre compte doit être en règle. Cette offre peut changer. Les Services de voyage PC sont fournis par 8742995 Canada Inc., poursuivant ses activités commerciales sous le nom de Travel Nation Canada. La Banque le Choix du Président et ses sociétés affiliées ne sont pas associées à Travel Nation Canada et, à ce titre, ne sont pas responsables de la prestation des services et ne peuvent pas être tenues responsables à cet égard.


5 Obtenez un minimum de 10 points PC Optimum par dollar d’achat porté à votre carte de crédit. Toutes les offres de points PC Optimum en prime présentées à tous les clients MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président sont calculées selon le taux normal d’accumulation de 10 points PC Optimum par dollar d’achat. Nous pouvons mettre fin à cette offre ou la modifier en tout temps.


®/TM/MD/MC Les marques de commerce sont utilisées sous licence.


®/TM/MD/MC Mastercard est une marque déposée, et le concept de cercles est une marque de commerce de Mastercard International Incorporated. La Banque le Choix du Président est titulaire de licence pour les marques.


®/MD Shoppers Drug Mart et Pharmaprix sont des marques déposées de 911979 Alberta Ltd. et sont utilisées sous licence.


Esso est une marque de commerce de la Compagnie Pétrolière Impériale Ltée. Pétrolière Impériale est titulaire d’une licence. Mobil est une marque d’Exxon Mobil Corporation ou de l’une de ses sociétés affiliées. Pétrolière Impériale est titulaire d’une licence.


La carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du Président est offerte par la Banque le Choix du Président.


Le programme PC Optimum est offert par Services le Choix du Président inc.