X

You are using an unsupported browser. Please upgrade your version in order to view the shoppersdrugmart.ca site.

All Offers
Optimize your family's immune health with clinically proven Echinaforce. Can be safely taken daily for prevention up to 4 months.	Optimize your family's immune health with clinically proven Echinaforce. Can be safely taken daily for prevention up to 4 months.

Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action.  Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action.  Echinaforce Extra Hot Drink reduces risk of reoccurances and complications by up to 65%. Echinaforce Junior helps prevent colds and flu by over 33%. Helps reduces symptoms, duration, complication risk and  antibiotic use by 76%. Echinaforce Sore Throat Spray quickly relieves pain and inflammation.Antibacterial and antiviral effect. Helps treat: pharyngitis, tonsillitis, soreness and hoarseness. A. Vogel helps - since 1923
Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action.  Anti-inflammatory, antiviral and antibacterial triple action.  Echinaforce Extra Hot Drink reduces risk of reoccurances and complications by up to 65%. Echinaforce Junior helps prevent colds and flu by over 33%. Helps reduces symptoms, duration, complication risk and  antibiotic use by 76%. Echinaforce Sore Throat Spray quickly relieves pain and inflammation.Antibacterial and antiviral effect. Helps treat: pharyngitis, tonsillitis, soreness and hoarseness.

Optimize your immune health! Get 5000 PC Optimum Points* with the purchase of any 2 A.Vogel products

X

Vous utilisez un navigateur non pris en charge. Veuillez le mettre à niveau afin de pouvoir consulter le site shoppersdrugmart.ca.

Toutes les offres
Optimisez la santé immunitaire de votre famille avec Echinaforce! Sûr et prouvé en clinique, il peut être pris pendant 4 mois en prévention.	Optimisez la santé immunitaire de votre famille avec Echinaforce! Sûr et prouvé en clinique, il peut être pris pendant 4 mois en prévention.

Triple action, anti-inflammatoire, antiviral et antibactérienne. Echinaforce Extra soulage les symptômes du rhume ou de la grippe. Peut être pris pas les femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Plantes fraîches, biologiques et sans OGM. Echinaforce Extra Boisson chaude est cliniquement prouvée pour être aussi efficace que les médicaments prescrits contre la grippe. Echinaforce Junior prévient le rhume et la grippe de 33 %, les risques de complication de 65 % et l’utilisation d’antibiotiques de 76 %. Echinaforce Spray Mal de gorge soulage rapidement la douleur et l’inflammation. Effet antibactérien.Traite la pharyngite, l’amygdalite et l’enrouement. Echinaforce Spray Mal de gorge soulage rapidement la douleur et l’inflammation. Effet antibactérien.Traite la pharyngite, l’amygdalite et l’enrouement.
Triple action, anti-inflammatoire, antiviral et antibactérienne. Echinaforce Extra soulage les symptômes du rhume ou de la grippe. Peut être pris pas les femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Plantes fraîches, biologiques et sans OGM. Echinaforce Extra Boisson chaude est cliniquement prouvée pour être aussi efficace que les médicaments prescrits contre la grippe. Echinaforce Junior prévient le rhume et la grippe de 33 %, les risques de complication de 65 % et l’utilisation d’antibiotiques de 76 %. Echinaforce Spray Mal de gorge soulage rapidement la douleur et l’inflammation.	Effet antibactérien.	Traite la pharyngite, l’amygdalite et l’enrouement.

Optimisez votre système immunitaire! Obtenez 5000 points PC Optimum* à l'achat de 2 produits A.Vogel